Closings for 2019


Mardi Gras: Closed Sat., March 2-Wed., March 6

Easter: Closed Thurs., April 18-Mon., April 22

Memorial Day: Closed Monday May 27

Summer Schedule begins: Tuesday, May 28

The studio will be closed for summer vacation: Monday, July 1- Saturday, July 6

Labor Day Vacation: Closed Monday August 26-Monday Sept. 2

Fall Schedule begins:Tuesday, September 3

Halloween: TBA

Thanksgiving: Closed Wed., Nov. 27-Sun., Dec 1

Christmas & New Year: Closed Monday, Dec. 23-Sun., Jan.5 , 2020.

Regular Classes resume on Monday, January 6, 2020.